Access Keys:

Woods Primary School, Magherafelt

School Council 2019/2020

24th Oct 2019

We are delighted to introduce our fantastic School Council team for 2019/2020

Chairpersons: Jayden Latham, Jake Compston, Katie McCartney, Abigail McCreedy and Finn Stewart

Vice-Chairpersons: Sol McElveen and Skye Harris

Secretaries: Mimi Stewart and Gracie Jameson

Treasurers: Dylan Beattie, Scott Nesbitt, Katie Gray, Alesha Wilson andBradley Douglas

Class Representatives: Ryan Rowe, Lillie Ellis and Nathan Da Conceicao