Access Keys:

 
 
Woods Primary School, Magherafelt

Latest News

 Peter Weir- School Return Arrangements
Peter Weir- School Return Arrangements
5th Mar 2021
 
Revised Parents Update 3-3-21
Revised Parents Update 3-3-21
3rd Mar 2021
 
February Half Term Update
February Half Term Update
12th Feb 2021
 
SeeSaw Usage Policy
SeeSaw Usage Policy
12th Feb 2021
 
Remote Learning Policy
Remote Learning Policy
12th Feb 2021
 
Fun In The Snow!
Fun In The Snow!
24th Jan 2021
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bawn Bunnies
 

Virtual Open Day 2020-21

 

Virtual Open Day

 

P7s Moving Up to Post Primary

 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 8th March 2021
P1-P3 taught in school (8.40am-1.30pm)
Tuesday, 9th March 2021
P1-P3 taught in school (8.40am-1.30pm)
Wednesday, 10th March 2021
P1-P3 taught in school (8.40am-1.30pm)
Thursday, 11th March 2021
P1-P3 taught in school (8.40am-1.30pm)
Friday, 12th March 2021
P1-P3 taught in school (8.40am-1.30pm)
Monday, 15th March 2021
P1-P3 taught in school (8.40am-1.30pm)
Tuesday, 16th March 2021
P1-P3 taught in school (8.40am-1.30pm)
Wednesday, 17th March 2021
Bank Holiday closure
Thursday, 18th March 2021
P1-P3 taught in school (8.40am-1.30pm)
Friday, 19th March 2021
P1-P3 taught in school (8.40am-1.30pm)
 
 
 
 
Toby Boxes
Bawn Meats
Mucky Paws Markethill
edsni
Rubbles
The Craic\'d Pot Coffee House
Bawn Pantry
Baby boutique
http://richhilltyres.co.uk/
http://www.nc-engineering.com/
lock
Tats-and-Tails
ronnie DALZELL
CGEmbroideryandprint
cr coach
The Gally
DAL BED
Hunters Supermarket
Killeen Hardware
RM Improvements
WOOLSEY CONCRETE
W Smyth Accident Repairs